Skip to main content

Staff section


Go Back

Our strength is our expertise. Learn about our issue experts, their focus, and backgrounds.

Dean C. Garfield image

Dean C. Garfield

President and CEO

No image.

Ashley Berrang

Senior Vice President of External Affairs

Rick  Goss image

Rick Goss

Senior Vice President, Environment and Sustainability

Andy  Halataei image

Andy Halataei

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs

A.R. "Trey"  Hodgkins image

A.R. "Trey" Hodgkins

Senior Vice President, Public Sector

Jonathan (Josh)  Kallmer image

Jonathan (Josh) Kallmer

Senior Vice President, Global Policy

Mike  Williams image

Mike Williams

Chief Financial Officer

Sana  Ali image

Sana Ali

Manager, Global Policy

Cody  Ankeny image

Cody Ankeny

Senior Manager, Global Policy

Janelle  Blackwood image

Janelle Blackwood

Director, Human Resources & Facilities

Jennifer  Bodie image

Jennifer Bodie

Director of Events

Jose  Castaneda image

Jose Castaneda

Manager, Communications

Chris  Cleet image

Chris Cleet

Senior Director, Environment and Sustainability

Jonathan  Clifford image

Jonathan Clifford

Director of National Security

Liam  Crawford image

Liam Crawford

Director, State and Local

Karolina  Filipiak image

Karolina Filipiak

Director, Government Affairs

Ashley  Friedman image

Ashley Friedman

Senior Director, Global Policy

Evi  Fuelle image

Evi Fuelle

Senior Manager, Member Engagement

Eminence  Griffin image

Eminence Griffin

Director of Federal Procurement and Counsel

Mia  Harris image

Mia Harris

Receptionist and Meetings Assistant

No image.

Marisa Hawley

Manager, Government Affairs

Kaila  Jenkins image

Kaila Jenkins

Executive Assistant to the CEO

No image.

Maureen Joudrey

Vice President, Operational Excellence and Technology

Jordan  Kroll image

Jordan Kroll

Director, State and Local

Alexa  Lee image

Alexa Lee

Manager of Environment & Sustainability

Guido  Lobrano image

Guido Lobrano

Senior Director, Global Policy

Erica  Logan image

Erica Logan

Senior Director, Environment and Sustainability

Alexandria  McBride image

Alexandria McBride

Director, Environment and Sustainability

Jennifer  McCloskey image

Jennifer McCloskey

Senior Director, Government Affairs

John  Miller image

John Miller

Vice President, Global Policy and Law, Cybersecurity and Privacy

Emma  Rafaelof image

Emma Rafaelof

Associate Manager

Joshua  Rosenberg image

Joshua Rosenberg

Director, Global Policy

Ken  Salaets image

Ken Salaets

Director, Global Policy

Shannon  Taylor image

Shannon Taylor

Senior Counsel and Vice President, Government Affairs

Pamela  Walker image

Pamela Walker

Vice President, Federal Public Sector

Naomi  Wilson image

Naomi Wilson

Director, Global Policy, China & Greater Asia

Chung-Yin  Yau image

Chung-Yin Yau

Senior Accounting Manager